Vote for Kwela Town of the Year! Hazyview or Nelspruit…

It is time for Town of the year again!  Residents of the Lowveld should vote for their favourite town to go through as a national finalist.  Votes are open until 7 May 2021 at 12h00.  Simply SMS your choice to 33157.  Only 30 SMS’s per number are permitted and cost R1.50 each.  Lowvelders can choose to vote for Hazyview or Nelspruit / Mbombela. Start Voting!

Video clip for Nelspruit / Mbombela:

Video Clip for Hazyview:

and our competition…. Wakkerstroom: