Who to contact at City of Mbombela

Author: | Published by KLCBT on at 15:26:12 | Last Updated On: 15 March 2018

Resident Queries

Accounts (Jael Nkuna)

013 759 9301 /9275 /2025  E-Mail:  jaeln@mbombela.gov.za

Electricity (Fickson Maphanga)

013 759 2231  E-Mail:  ficksonm@mbombela.gov.za

Refuse & Waste (Johan Mpila)

013 759 9086  E-Mail:  johan.mpila@mbombela.gov.za

Roads (Amelia Mare)

013 759 2171  E-Mail:  ameliam@mbombela.gov.za

Traffic (Eddie Prollius)

013 759 2121  E-Mail:  eddiep@mbombela.gov.za

Licensing (Thaba Ndou)

013 759 2395  E-Mail:  thaba.ndou@mbombela.gov.za

Water (SembCorp Silulumanzi)

013 752 6839 / 086 174 5858 (report water leaks and pipe leaks)

Emergency After Hours Number (for all matters)

013 753 3331

Handy link to website with updated information:

https://municipalities.co.za/contacts/1244/city-of-mbombela-local-municipality